Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Jiayuan Services Holdings Limited

佳源服務控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1153)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Jiayuan Services Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhu Hongge (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Mu Liyuan

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Huang Fuging

Mr. Pang Bo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Liang Yunxu

Mr. Wang Huimin

Mr. Wong Kwok Yin

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhu Hongge			Chairperson
Ms. Mu Liyuan			
Mr. Huang Fuqing			
Mr. Pang Bo		Member	
Ms. Liang Yunxu	Member	Chairperson	Member
Mr. Wang Huimin	Member	Member	
Mr. Wong Kwok Yin	Chairperson		Member

Hong Kong, 8 December, 2020